Main content of the website

Committee of Council


Mayor                                                                                   Norma Weber

Deputy Mayor                                                                  Myrna Lung

EMO (Emergency Measure Organization)      Myrna Lung

Fire Department                                                               Glenn Thacyk

Public Works (Roads)                                                    Glen Pastl -1 
                                                                                                     Dale Lung -2
                                                                                                     Lindsey Sobchyshyn

 Water & Sewer                                                                 Norma Weber – 1
                                                                                                     Glen Pastl – 2
                                                                                                    Mandy Green

Library Board                                                                      Myrna Lung

Museum Board                                                                   Judy Schmid

EDC/Publicity/Promotions                                          Mandy Green

McNab Park                                                                           Myrna Lung

Care-A-Van                                                                              Judy Schmid

Human Resources (HR) Committee                        Norma Weber-1
                                                                                                      Judy Schmid - 2
Myrna Lung
                                                                                                     Lindsey Sobchyshyn

Watson Recreation Board                                            Lindsey Sobchyshyn

Arena Board                                                                          Judy Schmid

Recreation Fund Committee                                       Mandy Green
                                                                                                       Erinn Schreiner/Connie Dickson

Health Committee                                                              Norma Weber                                                                         

MSMA                                                                                         Mandy Green
                                                                                                        Judy Schmid                                                                                                        

Equipment                                                                              Glen Pastl - 1
                                                                                                      Dale Lung – 2
                                                                                                      Lindsey Sobchyshyn

Bylaw Committee                                                              Myrna Lung

Development Committee                                           Dale Lung
                                                                                                   Lindsey Sobchyshyn

Beautification                                                                      Norma Weber

Facilities                                                                                    Dale Lung-1
                                                                                                        Glen Pastl-2           

REACT                                                                                         Mandy Green
                                                                                                         Myrna Lung


*Note*        1    Committee Chair           2   Committee Vice                                      May 9, 2019